Quick Links

Quick Links

Windrush Primary School

"Unlocking the potentialof every child"

Teacher Contact Details

Please see below the teachers email addresses for each site.

Thamesmead Teachers

Class

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

Nursery

Mrs C Gamble

cgamble@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RT

Mrs L Hancock

lhancock@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1T

Miss M Wallace

mwallace@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2T

Mrs S Ahmed

sahmed@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2T

Mrs H Young

hyoung@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3T

Ms S Lane

slane@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4T

Miss K Morris

kmorris@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5T

Mr JP O'Donnell

jodonnell@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6T

Miss E Simber

esimber@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Charlton Teachers

Class

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

RA

Mr A Rennie

arennie@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RB

Ms J Moynihan

jmoynihan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RB

Ms R Haynes

fsleader@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1A

Ms C Latif

clatif@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1B

Ms N Buckley

nbuckley@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1C

Miss K Rollock

krollock@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2A

Miss P Macklem

pmacklem@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2B

Miss B Broomfield

bbroomfield@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2C

Miss K Price

kprice@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3A

Miss K Pike

kpike@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3B

Miss S Corbett

scorbett@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3C

Miss L Heynderickx

lheynderickx@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4A

Ms P Lodge

plodge@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4B

Miss V Lleshi

vlleshi@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4C

Mrs N Nevin

nnevin@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5A

Miss C Mace

cmace@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5B

Mr J Meyers

jmeyers@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5C

Ms J McGrane

jmcgrane@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6A

Ms R Arundel

rarundel@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6B

Ms H Andres

handres@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6C

Mr L O'Rourke

lorourke@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

PPA Teachers

Mrs H Young (Thamesmead)

hyoung@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs N Forgione (Thamesmead)

nforgione@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs E Blythe (Charlton) 

ehardyjenns@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Ms M Sheehan (Charlton)

msheehan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Miss E Parry (Charlton)

eparry@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Ms L Cameron (Charlton)

lcameron@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs A Archer (Charlton)

aarcher12.203@lgflmail.org